Singapore VTL Australia Switzerland Vaccinated Travel Lanes

New Singapore VTL: Australia, Switzerland are included from November 8

Singapore VTL (Vaccinated Travel Lanes) are adding two more countries into the VTL: Australia and Switzerland starting from 8 November 2021.

This brings the total numbers of VTL countries to 13.

However, this policy is slightly different from what we have today.

Australia Special Clause for Singapore VTL

Two-way travel applies only to fully vaccinated Australian citizens, permanent residents and their immediate families.

This means leisure travels to Australia is still no-go.

Update 1 (31 October 2021): From 21st November 2021, Singapore residents (only) can enjoy the same privileges as per above.

Complete VTL Countries List

Follow our ultimate guide on the VTL through this link here. We will keep this post up to date.

Activities in Singapore

Find out some great activities below for your Vaccinated Travel Lanes to Singapore.

You can get reasonable amount of discount through this link below.


Cover Photo Half by eberhard 🖐 grossgasteiger on Unsplash
Cover Photo Half by Dan Freeman on Unsplash

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments